Wishlist Update

Since I haven’t been able to ride since I hurt my ankle on Saturday, of course this just makes me get my horse fix by tack browsing and thinking of things that I need want.

sad-cat

I went to the barn Tuesday and got in a good long grooming session and I was able to ride bareback today, but its not really the same as getting a solid ride in.

Since I last posted a wish list I have gotten all of the items on there!  So its time for an update!

1.  Tailored Sportsman Trophy Hunters in Blue Velvet (photo credit to Farmhouse Tack)  Not only am I sucker for this deep jewel tone blue color, but I also love how luxurious the name sounds.  Well played Tailored Sportsman, well played.

bluevelvet__03760.1433271996.1280.1280

2.  Veredus Carbon Gel Vento Open Front Boot (photo courtesy of Farm House Tack)   Now that Mabou is officially a jumper, he needs a fancy pants pair of boots!

veredus boots

3.  All the sun shirts!  I am particularly feeling the Tailored Sportsman Ice fil shirts- they are so soft and comfortable!

4. All the Ogilvy!  Because why not?!

Hopefully my next post will actually contain some riding!

What’s on your wish list?!

6 thoughts on “Wishlist Update

Leave a Reply

