Goodbye 2014, Hello 2015!

I am recording my goals for 2015 here to hold myself accountable, and to head into 2015 with some clear goals that I can work toward.

1. Keep strengthening Mabou’s flatwork-  continue to gain muscle in his top line and work on more lateral movements.  Start working on shoulder-in and haunches-in.

2. Get Mabou’s changes more confirmed- This kind of goes hand in hand with goal #1

3. Work on the straightness of my shoulders– get back right shoulder damnit (this is so hard for me!)

4. Compete in the equitation with Mabou

5. Win a cooler (dream big or don’t dream at all right?!)

IMG_8788

What are your big goals for 2015?

7 thoughts on “Goodbye 2014, Hello 2015!

Leave a Reply

