Quick Update

I received the Higher Standards Leather Care limited edition scent in the mail (the one that I posted about last week, called Sugar & Spice) and it seriously is one of my new favorites!  It smells so delicious but not overly sweet- perfect for the holiday season.  I gave my tack a really good cleaning with it last night and of course everything turned out wonderful.  I may have to order another jar of it before it runs out!

IMG_7175

The vet came yesterday and ultra sounded Mabou’s leg.  Everything is clean, so he must have just banged it.  He will get some more time off though until the leg is 100% cool and tight.  I have been reading about the Back on Track products and may pick up the quick wraps today if they have them in stock at my local Dover store, to help speed up the healing process on my big delicate flower of a horse.

IMG_7173

I will try to get the post about the rest of the hunter pace up tonight!

7 thoughts on “Quick Update

Leave a Reply

