Arts and crafts: MONOGRAM edition

Tonight I decided I was going to attempt to apply the iron-on monograms I have had sitting in my house for a few weeks, just begging to be applied to my Tailored Sportsmans.

IMG_7927.JPG
I have to say, I am very happy with the results!!

IMG_7919.JPG

IMG_7920.JPG

I did a total of 8 pairs, and tried to match the monogram colors to the breeches. I still need to order more for the rest, but at least now I know what colors show the best.

IMG_7921.JPG

IMG_7922.JPG

The sparkle monograms were easiest to apply. I think my favorite is the black sparkle.

IMG_7924-0.JPG

IMG_7923-0.JPG

These monograms are 1″ big. I also have a whole slew of 2″ ones…. Trying to figure out what I should put those onto. Any ideas?!

IMG_7926.JPG

IMG_7925.JPG

6 thoughts on “Arts and crafts: MONOGRAM edition

Leave a Reply

