Epic Fail

So at 3:30 a.m. (as it was torrentially downpouring outside) my teammate for the pace texted me and suggested that maybe we shouldn’t go.  So of course I readily agreed.  So she texted trainer that we weren’t going, which I am sure made trainer not too happy.  But hey, at least we wouldn’t be travelling 6 hours round trip for slippery footing and to get rained on.

So then of course, I see on Facebook how gorgeous it ended up being there etc. etc.  UGH.  disappointed in myself that I didn’t go and now made trainer mad at me when I should have just went to the damn pace.

 

Leave a Reply

