Friday Night Window Shopping

So while I am home watching the live feed of the Central Park Horse Show… what better to do than to window shop for my dream show outfit?!

So here it is: ย *drumroll*

Helmet:

Charles Owen Wellington Professional- which I actually have already yay!

I figured this is more suited for the hunter ring than my Speed Air.

Show Shirt:

Le Fash Shirt

Hunt Coat:

Grand Prix TechLite Rylie in navy

Breeches:

TS Trophy Hunter in Tan (obviously!!!)

 

Boots:

Ariat Challenge with Square Toe

 

Wouldn’t we look good?!

IMG_7383

 

Hopefully the farrier fixed that loose nail today and I can ride tomorrow! ย Lots of getting ready for the pace tomorrow… as I have to ARRIVE at the barn at 5 a.m. on Sunday…. *GULP*

 

 

Leave a Reply

