Lazy Weekend Post

So super horse has been awesome lately!  Friday did a lot of walk-canter transitions, he feels so light and is getting so much stronger in his hind end.  What a good boy!

Having a lazy day today with the pup… so what better thing to do then to curate my wish list of items that I need.  (Ok this is a lie I have so much stuff I need more horse items like I need a hole in the head)

 

1. Ariat Challenge Field Boots in Cognac

they are such a rich brown color and the square toe is to die for!  Justification for these: I can wear them during cubbing season and during Wednesday hunts in regular fox hunting season (disregard that I actually have to work and I cannot hunt wednesdays)  PLUS they would look amazing with my rust TS and dark forest green TS.

 

2.  The following TS colors to add to my collection: (because I must have all the colors obviously)

smokey pearl
Expresso

 

3.  Roeckl Chester Gloves in Camel (to go with my cognac boots of course!)

 

4. Arc de Triomphe Tribute bridle

Why do I need this you say? Because my horse goes in a figure 8 you say?  BUT IT’S SO PRETTY

 

5. Arc De Triomphe Imperial Figure 8 Bridle

I want a figure 8 without fleece to use for fox hunting so his doesn’t get gross going through woods and rough conditions.  So this may be the one item on this list i really need  wait i need everything.

 

6. Custom Wool Dress Sheet from The Clothes Horse

so gorgeous!

 

7. Equifit T Foam Hunter Girth

So pretty and squishy (i admired this at Beval just last weekend)

 

8. Ogilvy baby pads 

they just look so nice!

 

Not such a huge list right?  My bday is coming up next week…..

Leave a Reply

