In Memory

Today it has been 2 years since my girl passed away.

crystal 4

I got her when I was 11, I grew up with her and she was my best friend in the entire world

crystal

after spending 15 beautiful years together it ended rather abruptly when she badly foundered

crystal 2

 

I would give anything to feel her canter again

crystal 5

 

when you have a horse that long you become such a team. Β I trusted her with my life and felt invincible on her.

 

crystal 7

 

I miss the view through those ears every day.

 

crystal 3

 

I miss you my girl so much it still hurts every day, rest easy ❀

Leave a Reply

