New Vest!

So when I was at the Hampton Classic over the last weekend I stopped in the Just Over The Top (J.O.T.T.) booth.  Apparently they are super warm vests and jackets- but what I was most impressed by was how thin and sleek they were- not like the puffy down that I am used to.

 

Soo,……. I had to buy a vest.

 

That’s the vest- I got it in black.  As soon as it gets cold I will review it! (and maybe order a jacket if they’re all they’re cracked up to be!) i HATE being cold.

 

Nothing else new this week- saddle fitter came out last night and re-flocked my new saddle, super pony loved it and I had a great ride!

Leave a Reply

