Where is all the daylight going?!

First off- some puppy cuteness!

photo 1 photo 2

The weekend went SUPER fast.  Went to the Hampton Classic Sunday (where I thought I would take pics, but I was too busy drooling over all the Hunter Derby horses in the Grand Prix ring)

Bought a few ribbon belts- including this one that I wore today

photo 3

I had a pleasant ride today- Mabou felt really great, worked on bending and him moving off of my leg.  So nice to have a good ride because last week I was feeling a little burnt out.

Obligatory pony ear shot
Obligatory pony ear shot

I am SO sad that this is how dark it was after my ride

photo 4

 

I hate losing the daylight 😦

Leave a Reply

