Product Review: EQYSS Mega-Tek

I got this stuff when it was on sale at Dover because I have always been curious if it does all that it says it does.  First off- it smells AMAZING.  Like a coconut dream on a tropical island… that good.

IMG_6878

 

Secondly- it actually works really well!  It says to put on and wash out.. and I have used it for about two weeks a few days a week without the ” wash out ” part.  I finally gave Mabou a bath and washed it out and wow I’m impressed his tail looks better.

 

IMG_6876

He is not normally gifted in the tail department… the perks of being a Thoroughbred, but I can actually really notice a difference in thickness in his tail.

 

IMG_6877

 

I kinda want to use it in my hair too…. is that bad?

Leave a Reply

