Weekend Fun

So I was woken up Saturday morning by my parents calling me, which ending up being a good thing because I took Tucker to the park with them in this gorgeous weather.

So precious
So precious

Then after some putzing around the house it was barn time!  Perfect breezy day for a trail ride

IMG_6847

 

Went out and had a super fun ride, we cantered the fields that were just planted.  Sighhh perfect day.

I took this video while cantering, so please excuse how shaky and haphazard it is!

riding back to the barn
riding back to the barn

IMG_6849

 

ROOTD- Riding Outfit of the day- because I love matchy matchy pretty things
ROOTD- Riding Outfit of the day- because I love matchy matchy pretty things

Wore my new TS Trophy hunters in the color called “crying the blues” today.  Must have all the colors!  Lusting over Ivy right now.

 

And lastly, some gratuitous pics of my boy because he is so damn handsome!

IMG_6857IMG_6858IMG_6855IMG_6860

Leave a Reply

